/wsimages/sub.jpg

Respiratory Programs



Central Virginia Community College - Lynchburg, VA  www.cvcc.vccs.edu

Respiratory Therapy Program
3506 Wards Road
Lynchburg , VA - 24502

Degrees: Associate
Concentrations: Advanced Level Program Director: Wendy F. Ayers, BS, RRT
Email: ayersw@cvcc.vccs.edu
Phone: (434) 832-7685


J Sargeant Reynolds Community College - Richmond, VA  www.reynolds.edu

Respiratory Therapy Program
PO Box 85622
Richmond , VA - 23285-5622

Degrees: Associate
Concentrations: Advanced Level Program Director: Nakia Austin RRT, BS, MAEd
Email: naustin@reynolds.edu
Phone: (804) 523-5009


Jefferson College of Health Sciences- Roanoke, VA  www.jchs.edu

Respiratory Therapy Program
P.O. Box 13186
920 South Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA - 24031

Degrees: Associate (Fall 2012 & 2013 only); BSRT beginning in Fall of 2012
Concentrations: Advanced Level Program Director: Chase Poulsen, M.Ed.,RRT-NPS 

Email: crpoulsen@jchs.edu                                                                                                          Phone: (540) 985-8490

Mountain Empire Community College - Big Stone Gap, VA  www.me.vccs.edu

Respiratory Therapy Program
3441 Mountain Empire Road
Big Stone Gap , VA - 24219

Degrees: Associate
Concentrations: Advanced Level Program Director: J. Wes Mullins
Email: JMullins@me.vccs.edu
Phone: (276) 523-2400 x 277 


Northern Virginia Community College - Annandale, VA  www.nvcc.edu

Respiratory Therapy Program
6699 Springfield Center Drive
Springfield , VA - 22150

Degrees: Certificate, Associate
Concentrations: Advanced Level Program Director: Kathleen Grilliot MSEd, RRT-NPS, CPFT
Email: kgrilliot@nvcc.edu
Phone: (703) 822-6563
Web Site: www.nvc.edu/medical


Shenandoah University - Winchester, VA  www.su.edu

Respiratory Therapy Program
1460 University Drive
Winchester , VA - 22655

Degrees: BS in Respiratory Care and RT to BSRC.

Concentrations: Advanced Level Program Director: Bev Recny, MS, RRT
Email:  brecny@su.edu
Phone: (540) 535-3592


Tidewater Community College - Norfolk, VA  www.tcc.edu

Respiratory Therapy Program
1700 College Crescent
Virginia Beach , VA - 23453

Degrees: Associate
Concentrations: Advanced Level Program Director: Jennifer Ferguson MS, RRT
Email: tcfergj@tcc.edu
Phone: (757) 822-7413