Welcome our new 2023 Board of Directors for the VSRC

Newly elected members are:

President-Derrick Many

President Elect-Leslie Johnson

Vice President-Susan Arrington


Past President-Keith Lamb

Treasurer-Daniel Gochenour

Secretary-Connie Lloyd

Delegates-Bessie Brooks-Garnett & Hanns Billmeyer

Parliamentarian-Megan Keith


District Directors:

Tidewater-Santeria Brown-Yearling & Brian McHale

Blue Ridge-Andrew Carruthers & Madison Fratzke

Central-Ali Brown & Erica Chenault

Northern-Sherleen Bose & Jared Rice

Western-Amber Lipes